Staff Directory and Phone Numbers

Print

 PHONE NUMBERS

 Administration   817.788.7125            Holding Facility  817.788.7135
 Community Services  817.788.7342            Records Division  817.788.7146
 Criminal Investigations  817.788.7166            Public Service Officers  817.788.7196
 Patrol Division   817.788.7146            Dispatch      817.788.7180
 Finger Printing      817.788.7146            Animal Services  817.788.7216
 Property  817.788.7373            Internal Affairs  817.788.7164
 

 ADMINISTRATION

Steve Moore  Chief of Police   817.788.7125  smoore@hursttx.gov
Rich Winstanley  Assistant Chief - Adminstration   817.788.7129  rwinstanley@hursttx.gov
Steve Niekamp  Assistant Chief - Operations   817-788-7130  sniekamp@hursttx.gov
Mark Schwobel
 Lt. - Professional Standards   817.788.7164  mschwobell@hursttx.gov
Jim Pell
 Lt. - Administrative Services   817.788.7141  jpell@hursttx.gov
Steve Safran
 Sgt. - Training   817.788.7121  ssafran@hursttx.gov
Kenya Meza  Accreditation Manager   817.788.7131  kmeza@hursttx.gov
Mark Madolora  Technical Services Manager   817.788.7150  mmadolora@hursttx.gov

 

 OPERATIONS

Billy Keadle  Lieutenant - Patrol  817.788.7156  bkeadle@hursttx.gov
Lonnie Brazzel  Sgt. - Criminal Investigations  817.788.7175

 lbrazzel@hursttx.gov

Kim Smith  Crime Analyst  817.788.7176  ksmith@hursttx.gov
Audra Simpson  Property Custodian  817.788.7373  asimpson@hursttx.gov
Jill Rorls  Crime Scene Coordinator  817.788.7153  jrorls@hursttx.gov
Courtney Janes  Crime Victims Liaison  817.788.7197  cjanes@hursttx.gov
Tom Tompkins  Sgt. - Community Services  817-788-7378

 ttompkins@hursttx.gov

Michael Katekaru  Police Officer Community Svs  817.788.7384  mkatekaru@hursttx.gov
James Webster  Police Officer Community Svs  817.788.7375  jwebster@hursttx.gov
Tom Miles      School Resource Officer  817.282.4461  tmiles@hursttx.gov
Jonas Ceja
 School Resource Officer  817.283.2551 
 jceja@hursttx.gov
Ryan Tooker    
 NorthEast Mall Officer   817.590.9722  rtooker@hursttx.gov
Evelyn McAmis  Community Services Program Assistant
 817.788.7342  emcamis@hursttx.gov